Mix Print, Online & Events Advertising Team - Mixonline

Mix Print, Online & Events Advertising Team

Mix Print, Online & Events Advertising Team
Author:
Publish date:

advertisement

Advertising Contacts

John Pledger

Publisher

650/238-0333
jpledger@nbmedia.com

Janis Crowley

Western Region Sales Director

415/505-1985
jcrowley@nbmedia.com

Paul Leifer

Eastern Sales Director

908/369-5810
pleifer@media-sales.net

Donovan Boyle

Specialty Sales Associate, South

650/238-0325
dboyle@musicplayer.com

Contessa Abono

Specialty Sales Associate, North

650/238-0296
cabono@musicplayer.com

Heather Tatrow

Production Manager

917/281-4762

htatrow@nbmedia.com