NewBay InfoComm Best Of Show Winners

Publish date:
Updated on

The Pro Audio Group team of NewBay Media’s AV and Pro Audio Group announced its Best of Show Award winners today at the InfoComm 2014.

NewBay Media’s Best of Show Awards are judged by a panel of engineers and industry experts from submitted nominations. Criteria include ease of installation and use/maintenance, performance, relevance, value/ROI, network friendliness, versatility and reliability.

Lab.gruppen D Series
Eastern Acoustic Works Otto
K-array Systems Anakonda KAN 200
Meyer Sound LYON linear sound reinforcement system
Listen Technologies iDSP RF receiver
Clear-Com HKB-2X Speaker Station with S-Mount
Shure ShurePlus Channels
Martin Audio Limited DD12

See a list of Best of Show Award winners from other magazines in NewBay Media’s AV and Pro Audio Group, and also read an in-depth rundown (in no particular order) of the Pro Audio Group’s winning products, with text provided directly from the manufacturers themselves.