Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


The Bridges of Madison CountyGerald Schoenfeld Theatre

The Bridges of Madison County
Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre

Cast List:
Kelli O’Hara
Steven Pasquale
Hunter Foster
Michael X. Martin
Cass Morgan
Caitlin Kinnunen
Derek Klena
Whitney Bashor
Ephie Aardema
Jennifer Allen
Charlie Franklin
Kevin Kern
Katie Klaus
Luke Marinkovich
Aaron Ramey
Dan Sharkey
Jessica Vosk
Tim Wright

Production Credits:
Bartlett Sher (Direction)
Michael Yeargan (Scenic Design)
Catherine Zuber (Costume Design)
Donald Holder (Lighting Design)
Jon Weston (Sound Design)
Danny Mefford (Movement)
Tom Murray (Music Director)
Jason Robert Brown (Orchestrations)
Michael Keller (Music Contractor)

Other Credits:
Lyrics by: Jason Robert Brown
Music by: Jason Robert Brown
Book by: Marsha Norman